When we are uploading client photos onto Phorest it always will ask if the client has consented to have these photos shared or not.
It would be great if we could have an obvious automatic flag or icon on a client's profile if they agree or decline having photos shared on our social media, as the only way we can find this information is by going into their medical forms and scrolling to the bottom.
This will help us not make any mistakes in the future as this can be a serious offence if not seen.